The Christmas Project

The Christmas Project 

Christmas Music for Voice and Piano four-hands

Vocals: Johanna Reusse ° 

Piano: Christian Hesse & Stephan Wenzel *

1. Hark! The herald angels sing*

2. I'll be home for Christmas°

3. Let it snow*

4. Have yourself a merry little Christmas*

5. Frosty the Snowman*

6. Santa Baby°

7. Sleigh Ride*

8. The Christmas Song*

9. Santa Claus is coming to town°

10. White Christmas*

11. Jingle Bells*

12. Winter Wonderland°

13. A Christmas Festival*


Beyerdynamic MC-930 in XY

Sennheiser MKH 8020 über Diskant und Bas

© MC-Records 2016